Menu

Ask The Experts logo

A webinar series presented by Cancer and Careers, your resource for balancing work and cancer.

  • How do I deal with the gap on my resume from taking time off for treatment?
  • Can I use the Family and Medical Leave Act for my weekly chemo appointments?
  • What are my insurance options if I'm unemployed?

Join us on one (or all!) of our 90-minute webinars where you can ask any and all questions you may have for a career coach or legal expert. 

Speakers
Career Coach: Julie Jansen, Executive and Career Coach and Author
Legal Expert: Joanna L. Morales, Esq., Cancer Rights Attorney; CEO, Triage Cancer

Date

Thursday, July 24th - 1:30pm ET, 10:30am PT
Wednesday, October 22nd - 6:30pm ET, 3:30pm PT

Register now!

Questions? Email us at cancerandcareers@cew.org or call 646-929-8023.

Ask The Experts is made possible through a grant from:
Genentech logo