Menu

Affordable Care Act Webinar logo

We are excited to announce that registration is now OPEN for our brand-new webinar series on the Affordable Care Act!

Click HERE to register!

This year, we will offer four, 60-minute sessions presented by Monica Bryant, Esq., Cancer Rights Attorney and COO of Triage Cancer. These free sessions will provide up-to-the-minute information about the Affordable Care Act, including accessing coverage, health insurance exchange markets, and Medicaid.

We will also be offering free CEUs to oncology nurses and social workers! Click here for more info. 

Dates:
Wednesday, February 12th - Noon ET, 9am PT
Wednesday, April 2nd - 3pm ET, Noon PT
Wednesday, September 17th - Noon ET, 9am PT
Wednesday, November 12th - 6pm ET, 3pm PT

This series is made possible in part by a grant from Genentech.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Post a Comment

Please sign in to post a comment