Be the Boss Over Cancer

Ask The Experts logo

Registration is officially open for the 2012 Ask The Experts teleconference series!

Not sure how to deal with the gap on your resume?  What about if the way your employer treats you is legal? This is your change to ask a career coach and legal expert any questions you may have. 

Join us on one (or all!) of our teleconferences where you can ask any and all questions you may have for a career coach or legal expert.

Speakers
Career Coach: Julie Jansen, Executive and Career Coach and Author
Legal Expert: Joanna L. Morales, Esq., Cancer Rights Attorney; Principal, North Star Alliances

Dates
Thursday March 22nd – 6:30pm ET (3:30pm PT) Register here
Wednesday May 23rd – 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT) Register here
Thursday July 19th – 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT) Register here
Wednesday October 24th – 6:30pm ET (3:30pm PT) Register here

Questions? Email us at cancerandcareers@cew.org or call 646-929-8032.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Post a Comment

Please sign in to post a comment