Menu

The Colon Cancer Alliance, in partnership with Cancer and Careers and The Cancer Legal Resource Center, presents their Employment and Cancer webinar next Tuesday, December 14th. 

A cancer diagnosis doesn’t always mean that your work life comes to an end but it may mean you will need to make some adjustments. This webinar will discuss employment issues such as: your legal rights in the workplace, disclosing your diagnosis, taking time off from work or working a modified schedule, discrimination at work and re-entering the workforce.

Join us for this FREE internet and telephone based program!

Tuesday, December 14, 2010
8:00 – 9:30pm EST / 7:00 – 8:30pm CST / 6:00 – 7:30pm MST / 5:00 – 6:30pm PST

For more information or to register, visit www.ccalliance.org.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Post a Comment

Please sign in to post a comment