Menu

job search calls

A teleconference series presented by Cancer and Careers, your resource for balancing work and cancer.

Looking for a new position during or after cancer treatment can seem daunting, but it's more than possible. Get tips on creating an effective resume, interviewing effectively (and dealing with those resume gap questions), and more:

  • How do I deal with the gap on my resume from taking time off for treatment?
  • What are successful ways to conduct a job search during a recession?
  • How can I ace my job interview after a diagnosis?

Join us on one (or both!) of our 60-minute teleconferences where you can learn the Tips, Tricks, and Tools for conducting a successful job search.

Speaker
Julie Jansen, Executive and Career Coach and Author

2014 Dates
June 26th, 2014 - 3pm ET/Noon PT
September 10th, 2014 - 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Register now!

Questions? Email us at cancerandcareers@cew.org or call 646-929-8040.

Job Search Calls is made possible in part through a grant from:
Genentech logo