Be the Boss Over Cancer

aca

Do you have questions about the recent changes in healthcare reform and how the Affordable Care Act will affect you and/or your patients?

Cancer and Careers has an all-new webinar series for 2014 on the Affordable Care Act, Cancer and Employment! All four of these 60-minute sessions will be presented by Monica Bryant, Esq., Cancer Rights Attorney and COO of Triage Cancer and will provide detailed information on the changes 2014 will bring, including many of the issues vital to survivors and their healthcare providers: accessing coverage, health insurance exchange markets, and Medicaid.

Register Now!

Dates:
Wednesday, February 12th - Noon ET, 9am PT
Wednesday, April 2nd - 3pm ET, Noon PT
Wednesday, September 17th - Noon ET, 9am PT
Wednesday, November 12th - 6pm ET, 3pm PT

This series is made possible in part by a grant from Genentech.

Accreditation:
Each individual requesting credit MUST register individually, group registrations cannot be used for credit.

This activity has been submitted to the Oncology Nursing Society for approval to award contact hours. ONS is accredited as an approver of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s COA


This program is pending approval by the National Association of Social Workers (provider #886534115) for 1 continuing education contact hour.

This program is approved by the State of California Board of Behavioral Sciences (Approval #PCE 5307) for 1 continuing education credit.

For more information, please contact elamanna@cew.org.

Location

Teleconference/webinar

Date

02/12/2014